Team


img_21522.jpg
Kavous Emami, P.E. –Principal
Email: kavouse@kecengineers.com
Office: (909) 628-6234
Mobile: (714) 401-4695
Fax: (909) 628-7320

briaann
Brian Nieckula, PE – Project Engineer
Email: briann@kecengineers.com
Office: (909) 628-6234
Mobile: (951) 533-4791
Fax: (909) 628-7320

mich
Michael Petrovich, E.I.T. – Project Engineer
Email: michaelp@kecengineers.com
Office: (909) 628-6234
Mobile: (626) 644-4190
Fax: (909) 628-7320

richmondd
Richmond Trinh, – Project Engineer
Email: richmondt@kecengineers.com
Office: (909) 628-6234
Mobile: (626) 823-4713
Fax: (909) 628-7320

elliotttt
Elliott Popel, – Project Engineer, MS Regenerative Studies
Email: elliottp@kecengineers.com
Office: (909) 628-6234  
Mobile: (626) 224-2857
Fax: (909) 628-7320

Gavin
Gavin Olson, – Engineering Technician
Email: gavino@kecengineers.com
Office: (909) 628-6234
Mobile: (651) 955-8816
Fax: (909) 628-7320

sina
Sina Yadollahi, – Engineering Technician
Email: sinay@kecengineers.com
Office: (909) 628-6234
Mobile: (949) 702-2242
Fax: (909) 628-7320

morteza
Morteza Zolfaghari, – Engineering Technician
Email: mortezaz@kecengineers.com
Office: (909) 628-6234
Mobile: (949) 870-5061
Fax: (909) 628-7320